Crawfurd Hill

head of digital innovation, Co-op Insurance

Dylan Bourguignon

founder/ceo, so-sure

Kristian Feldborg

co-founder and cto, Policycastle.com

Renaud Million

ceo, Spixii

Digital Activist

Andrew Rear

chief executive, digital partners, Munich Re

Andy Ford

senior business architect, QBE

Bea Montoya

marketing channels director, Simply Business

Cameron Shearer

CEO, Digital Risks

Charlie Blackburn

chief technology officer

Crawfurd Hill

head of digital innovation, Co-op Insurance

Darius Kumana

co-founder, Wrisk

Dylan Bourguignon

CEO, so-sure

Freddy Macnamara

founder, Cuvva

Gordon Rutherford

head of marketing & e-commerce, AXA Business Insurance

Jaime Swindle

director broker eTrade, NIG

James York

innovator-at-large, Worry+Peace

Jon Mansley

head of digital strategy, LV

Leigh Calton

head of proposition development, Ageas

Mark Collins

CIO, Vitality Health

Michael Gould

chief operating officer, Talbot Underwriting Ltd

Mike Downing

chief technology officer, WPA Group

Paul Heybourne

global innovation, research & demonstration lab manager, Aviva

Phoebe Hugh

co-founder & CEO, Brolly

Rob Savage

head of digital product management, Direct Line Group

Steven Mendel

founder and CEO, Bought By Many

Stuart Booth

director of digital for the UK, RSA

Vivek Banga

chief digital officer, Arthur J Gallagher


Jonathan Swift, director of content, Post

director of content, Post

Follow us